top of page
  • Writer's pictureTerry Groves

Welcome to My Mind

Updated: Sep 16, 2019

My blog is sorted by category and you can select your preference using the choices above. If you are just browsing, feel free to scroll down where you will find all of my posts.


Being a Brat: I share my experiences and thoughts on growing up in a Canadian military family.


Writing: My opinions and advice on writing. Feel free to post questions.


Musings: General thoughts and opinions on a variety of topics and memories.


Rant: Energetic general thoughts and opinions on the world.


Step Off the Planet: My observations about people who I invite to ...


Scat: General thoughts and obsrvations and wisdom I encountered while walking my dog.

Me, thinking about my next post

38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page